Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Santillan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Santillan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

andy braid

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had a great experience with Beth Santillan and her amazing team. They are always so personal and caring. I especially appreciate Lupe Ramirez who contacted me directly to tell me my policy was changing and was able to save us more money for better coverage."

Anais

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service! I was helped by a lovely agent who took her time to explain well through all their life policy options and helped me pick what works best for my mom."

Darcy Medrano

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Failed to let me know my umbrella policy cancelled. Was never contacted to try and reinstate or the reason for the cancellation. They don't return call/texts. Requested to have changes made on my policy only to find out months later those changes were never made. I was not going to leave a review until I asked for a change of agent and her response was do it yourself on the Statefarm website. As a former employee of Statefarm I know an agent IS able to complete this change.."

Adrian Torres

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and very competitive price! Alfonso Murgia helped throughout the process and made it hassle free. Thanks again!"

Marcos Martinez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service always."

Abraham Torres

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . They take care of everything"

Giselle “Smitty” Andrade

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies and, thanks to a lot of help from Diana, I was able to go through the process seamlessly. She got me in contact with all the right people, always stayed available for a call, and took the time to walk me through each step in the transition. She even detailed everything that was covered in my car insurance when I had to make a claim and schedule a repair - all in the same day. I am extremely pleased with the customer service and would highly recommend."

Alan Perez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Progressive and I highly recommend this location, they made the process so easy for me and gave the best price"

oswald arellano MD

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer care, representative very knowledgeable and helpful to all my needs!"

De Z

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Martinez was an absolute dream to work with! She is attentive, quick and knowledgeable in her field of work. I now have an amazing rate and I will definitely be coming to her for any of my other insurance needs. Thank you doll 💕"

Grace Muus

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super kind and efficient over the phone"

Monika Muller

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuber is incredibly friendly & efficient. He gets me information before I even know that I need it!"

Veronica Salazar

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a claim on an incident that never occurred…. When I called my local office they were quick to respond and submitted an investigation on this false incident. I followed up three days later as instructed and received the good news that claim was denied due to their thorough investigation…. everyone that I spoke to was very professional and helpful. Thank you Lupe and everyone at my local State Farm!!"

Jara Martinez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad we switched to State Farm!! Jessica Martinez was very knowledgeable, friendly, caring and gave us the best rate possible for both our vehicles and even cover our valuable's at home!! We are paying much less now than we were with our other company for 2 years!! She helped us saved so much money and for that we will forever be grateful and appreciative of Jessica and Beth! If you are thinking of getting a better quote or looking to see if you can save money, call Jessica Martinez!!! She will do all she can to help you!!!"

Jennifer Espinoza

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love State Farm today they proved to me how important it is to have a good quality insurance that will be there for you and help you through the process when you are at your worst moment. All the staff at this agency are lovely and all are always willing to help but Lupe went above and beyond to help me and my family understand our policy and saved us from a huge headache . Prior to our unfortunate accident my husband was looking to lower our insurance bill and was shopping around. He called to cancel and get another insurance that was going to be cheaper and luckily Lupe answered and was able to explain to my husband why we had the policy we did and why we were paying that amount and why we should keep our policy just the way it is. She convinced my husband to keep the policy. Two days later we got into an accident and the other vehicle was uninsured. Thank you Lupe from State Farm we will be forever great full to you.."

Madeline D.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I was able to insure my computer for a very cheap price!"

evelyn hernandez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All the agents, Alfonso, Claudia, I don't remember their other names, but they are super friendly here! I am very happy with the treatment they have given me until today and I have been here for several years with it and I have never had a problem👍👍😀😀😀😀 (Original) Todos los agentes alfonso,claudia no me recuerdo declos demas nombres pero aqui son super amables!!! Estoy muy contenta con el trato que me an dado hasta hoy y ya tengo varios años aki con ello y nunca abido algun problema👍👍😀😀😀😀"

Corayma Andrade

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Allstate and couldn’t be happier. Agents Diana and Alfonso were extremely helpful during the whole process. Loved the attention to detail and the attentiveness shown towards meeting my needs. I am truly impressed by the quality of the customer service, patience and mastery of their trade. Both Diana and Alfonso went into extreme detail to make sure I understood what everything meant and to make sure I got the best quote for my needs. I ended up paying less for more coverage than I had before. So glad I made the decision to switch."

Christian Piedra

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all around!"

Luz Mendoza

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person"

Diana Perez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. I am happy with my decision to switch."

Dirceu Rodriguez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience making new adjustments to my policy. Mr. Alfonso was very helpful and courteous in the process, he guided me and answered all questions I had."

Hector Canales

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The treatment was excellent and they explained my policy very well, thank you (Original) El trato fue excelente y me explicaron muy bien mi poliza, gracias"

dld923

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verna was very helpful, I had some questions about my bill and she explained it thoroughly. I am very happy with Beth and her team!!"

Fabiola Navarro

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was very helpful and gave me the responses I needed."