Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tb hernandez

tb hernandez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tb hernandez
"I had a great experience with Mr. Alfonso Murguia. He was friendly, efficient, and professional. He explained everything perfectly and made me feel cared for. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Julieta Rodriguez

Julieta Rodriguez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julieta Rodriguez
"Great customer service by agent Jessica and great way to obtain services!!! Well recommended."
Profile photo of Jonathan Vega

Jonathan Vega

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Vega
"Jessica was great help, I will definitely refer family and friends with her"
Profile photo of Norma Ramirez

Norma Ramirez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Ramirez
"My husband and I are very and greatly satisfied with the customer service given by Agent Jess."
Profile photo of Oscar Lozoya

Oscar Lozoya

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lozoya
"Exelente alfonso murguia"
Profile photo of alan Garcia

alan Garcia

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alan Garcia
"Astrid was very professional and got right to the point of what I need. One hundred percent recommended!"
Profile photo of Mario Escobar

Mario Escobar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Escobar
"My wife and I were looking for a better policy and better coverage on our vehicles and on our home. I spoke to Yuber and he was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. He not only got us more coverage on our home and autos but we also saved on our monthly payments compared to our previous insurance. Thank you Yuber for all your help it is very much appreciated !!"
Profile photo of Nickali Romero

Nickali Romero

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickali Romero
"Showed up at the scene of an accident I was involved in immediately and was very helpful throughout the whole process!! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Delgado

Gabriel Delgado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Delgado
"Beth and her team are awesome. They helped me with my insurance policies and saved me so much money! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of masterviolinist k

masterviolinist k

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by masterviolinist k
"Absolutely THE WORST State Farm Agent experience. I have received no response and communication from Beth, SF agent. A detailed review will be provided VERY SOON!"
Profile photo of antonio gonzalez

antonio gonzalez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio gonzalez
"Shopping for insurance I was recommended to call Beth’s office and I am glad I did he agents I spoke with were super friendly and knew what I was looking for got insured in under one hour with out any surprises on the quotes after I had agreed to the insurance. Thanks for getting us insured quick and for the great service."
Profile photo of Pat Petrowski

Pat Petrowski

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Petrowski
"Thank you to Alfonso Murguia for so much help and saving me money."
Profile photo of Belinda Anchondo

Belinda Anchondo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Anchondo
"We just joined the State Farm family. Jessica Patricia Sanchez is amazing! She stayed close to us to ensure all of our policies were transferred properly. Thank you Jessica for making the difference in our experience!"
Profile photo of Maria Armendariz

Maria Armendariz

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Armendariz
"Nos atendió El Sr. Alfonso Murguia exelente orientacion y trato muy amable...infomacion completa y detallada."
Profile photo of Ismael Armendariz

Ismael Armendariz

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Armendariz
"Alfonso murguia exelente informacion y trato"
Profile photo of PATRICIA GARCIA

PATRICIA GARCIA

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA GARCIA
"Jess provied great customer service thank you so much for all your help"
Profile photo of Mark Puente

Mark Puente

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Puente
"Jess was super helpful and very informative. Helped me with my policy and most importantly saved me a lot of money! I greatly appreciate people who take initiative to help and give the best service like her."
Profile photo of Cameron Santillan

Cameron Santillan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Santillan
"Lilliana Carillo is the best at what she does at State Farm. She was able to resolve my issue with profound efficiency and professionalism. She is a true asset to Beth Santillan agency."
Profile photo of Oscar Hernandez

Oscar Hernandez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Hernandez
"Thank you jess for helping me get a better rate and great customer service"
Profile photo of Marcos Martinez

Marcos Martinez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Martinez
"Great friendly service always. Very professional with kudos going to Alfonso and the young ladies that were so patient in dealing with my accident report. Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of Veronica Botello

Veronica Botello

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Botello
"Great customer service from Jessica P. Sánchez. Have talked to her a few times and she is always so nice and helpful in getting me the best car and life insurance prices. 10/10:)"
Profile photo of Vanessa Limas

Vanessa Limas

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Limas
"Jessica P Sanchez"
Profile photo of Pascual Romero

Pascual Romero

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pascual Romero
"Great Customer Service. Recieved a quote today and all questions answered to include policy completed in the same day. Thank you Jess"
Profile photo of Ana Aranda

Ana Aranda

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Aranda
"Crystal made changing insurance companies so easy. She didn't just save us money but made it hassle free. She was professional, knowledgeable and made sure we had the best coverage. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of luis

luis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis
"really feel like a valued customer! i appreciate the way they treat one."